Legend of Zelda Rupee Wallet

Continuing with my Legend of Zelda theme, another project that I completed last year was a rupee wallet. I styled it after Link’s rupee wallet in the Ocarina of Time.

I’ve also made some felt rupees to fill my rupee wallet with.

If you want to make your own, I now sell my Rupee Wallet crochet pattern on Etsy. You get the Rupee Wallet Pattern, the Large Rupee Wallet Pattern and the Felt Rupees Pattern. These patterns give you the crochet instructions, templates for the rupees and instructions on how to assemble them. https://www.etsy.com/listing/128012888/rupee-wallet-and-felt-rupees-pattern?

I sell these completed items on my Etsy store if you are not the crafty sort of person.  https://www.etsy.com/listing/114021067/legend-of-zelda-rupee-wallet?ref=af_shop_favitem

 

Image

1 Comment

Filed under Completed Crochet Projects

One response to “Legend of Zelda Rupee Wallet

Leave a Reply

