Kingdom Hearts II Roxas Doll

My sister asked if I would make her a video game themed amigurumi doll for her birthday after she saw the Princess Zelda doll and Deku Link doll that I had made. Of course, I said yes and told her to give me a list of some of her favourite characters.

Roxas was on the list and that’s who I chose to make. I’ve always loved the game Kingdom Hearts. It’s super fun and entertaining, with a story line that really draws you in. Plus, it has Final Fantasy and Disney characters in it! I grew up on Disney, name a Disney movie and I’ll sing you a song from it.

Image

1 Comment

Filed under Completed Crochet Projects

One response to “Kingdom Hearts II Roxas Doll

  1. wow you did really good. He’s so cute. Wish I could do that (no talent at all for sewing LOL)

Leave a Reply

