Kokori Emerald Crochet Picture

So I worked a few row up after completing the Triforce picture when I started getting bored. I wanted to keep practicing pictures and I wanted to try something more challenging with three colours. So, I decided to add the Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time spiritual stones to the scarf.

I graphed out all three spiritual stones. The first two were pretty easy, but for some reason to took me quite a bit to get the Zora Sapphire right.

I completed the Kokori Emerald, only to discover that I have no red or blue yarn that would be suitable for the other two stones. Looks like this project is put on hold until we have some extra money in the house. With all the car and house insurances coming in right now, we are stretched a little tight. No money for recreation or hobbies, though if I asked my husband he’d probably disagree. He’s like a teenage girl with her first credit card, and I’m Ebenezer Scrooge. 😛  Image

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Crochet Patterns

Leave a Reply

