Busy Weekend! – Zelda Text Scarf

I always find that weekends are the busiest for me. I get the most house cleaning, cooking, baking and laundry done then, while my husband is home and can watch the baby. I did manage to get a bit of crocheting done this weekend though. I’ve started two projects. 1) I’m testing a pattern for a fellow blogger Kairyk Crochets and 2) I’ve started this Legend of Zelda Text Scarf.

I’m about halfway done the scarf right now. It says “It’s dangerous to go alone! Take this.” and it has a little sword on each end of the scarf. I think that when I am done this scarf I’ll put it up on my Etsy shop, if it turns out as well as I think it will. 😀

IMG_8431

Leave a comment

Filed under Updates

Leave a Reply

