Update: Back to Amigurumi…and Painting

I had a nice little break working on the Zelda Text scarf, but now it’s back to the amigurumi. I’m currently testing a pattern for another blogger, and should have that finished this weekend.

Three of my siblings birthdays are coming up in the next month. ( I am the second oldest of 8 children. I have 5 sisters and two brothers! Crazy, eh?) I’ve offered to make them each something of their choice for their birthday. Two already have picked out what they would like me to make. One would like a Jigglypuff doll and the other would like a landscape painting. The last one (who’s birthday is coming up first!) is yet undecided.

 

Since I don’t have any new crochet pictures, I’ll just put up a picture of a painting I did in January. 🙂

Image

Leave a comment

Filed under Updates

Leave a Reply

