Photoshoot! Zelda Scarf

So I just got my husband to take some pictures of me with the Zelda scarf so that I can get it up and listed on Etsy. I finished the Baby Belle doll last night, so I need to take pictures of that and send that with my notes to Kairyk. Next on the list? I SHOULD start on the Jigglypuff doll….but I REALLY want to make a Ariel doll right now. We’ll see what I do. 🙂

Image

The scarf is listed in my Etsy shop. https://www.etsy.com/listing/127393941/legend-of-zelda-scarf-its-dangerous-to

Leave a comment

Filed under Completed Crochet Projects, Updates

Leave a Reply

