The Little Mermaid – Ariel Doll

The past week I have had the song “Part of Your World” from Disney’s The Little Mermaid stuck in my head. So naturally, I felt like I had to crochet an Ariel doll. Because I make my dolls with removable heads, I have future plans for this doll. I’m going to try to make Ariel a few more bodies/outifts as her when she has legs.

I’ve written down the pattern on paper and am planning on typing it up. I plan to eventually put the pattern on Etsy, but not until I have completed at least two more bodies/outfits to be included in the pattern pack.

Image

4 Comments

Filed under Completed Crochet Projects, Crochet Patterns

4 responses to “The Little Mermaid – Ariel Doll

  1. This is adorable and I know my daughter would love it!! Where can I get the pattern?

  2. Christin A.

    This is absolutely adorable. My daughter loves Ariel and would love this. If you need another tester, I’d love to test this pattern for you.

Leave a Reply

