Updates!

I’ve barely had time to get on the internet this week, much less blog. I’ve also gotten absolutely no crocheting done this week! So what have I been doing?!

Well, I’ve been dealing with a sick baby all week. šŸ˜¦ Poor little girl has been feeling under the weather. When I haven’t been taking care of her I’ve been either getting in some much needed sleep, trying to make the house look presentable or relaxing by watching some TV. A cousin lent me four seasons of Battlestar Galactica because I had never seen the show before. I am absolutely hooked on it! I think I’ve resigned myself to the fact that no crochet work will be done until I’m done the show. Not to worry though, I’m already on the fourth season. šŸ˜›

Ā 

Here’s a picture of my pretty little girl. She will be turning 5 months on the 25th. šŸ™‚

Image

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

