Working on Link Pattern

I recently made a new Deku Link pattern and I am working on a new Link pattern to go with it. I was planning on finishing the Link tonight BUT….. I ran out of green yarn. >.<  So he’s just going to have to wait until I have a chance to pick up some more.

 

My long term goal is to write a pattern for Goron Link and Zora Link as well. That way I can have the whole Majora’s mask set. 🙂 But I like to space them between other projects so I don’t go crazy. 😛

Anyways, here is a pic of the completed Deku Link and the mostly finished Link.

He still needs ears, more hair with some hair styling and trimming, another arm, all his loose ends attached and sewn in, as well as various optional details.

Image

1 Comment

Filed under Updates

One response to “Working on Link Pattern

Leave a Reply

